• 通過一系列由中央和州部長主持的網絡研討會來揭示印度的增長潛力

泰米爾納德邦(Tamil Nadu):首選的投資目的地

泰米爾納德邦神廟

泰米爾納德邦的全球投資者大會(TNGIM)踢關閉一月23,2019年TNGIM是一個大型活動,旨在促進泰米爾納德邦是印度一個首選投資目的地。該活動匯集了全球CEO,外交官,企業家,商業專家,政策分析師,院士和思想領袖,是向全球投資者展示該州商業機會的平台。

泰米爾納德邦(Tamil Nadu)對潛在投資者俱有明顯的明顯優勢:

土地

泰米爾納德邦是印度唯一的州,擁有36個經濟特區(SEZ)和20個工業園區。泰米爾納德邦國家工業促進公司(SIPCOT)是負責開發工業園區和經濟特區的節點機構,總土地可用量為51,177.61英畝,並且正在收購另外24,000英畝以上的土地。

勞動

在勞動力方面,泰米爾納德邦在NCAER國家投資潛力指數中排名第一。紐約州擁有高水平的技術人才,技能發展公司(Skill Development Corporation)在2017-18年度為105,000名候選人提供了培訓。高度重視性別多樣性,超過30%的工業培訓學院(ITI)畢業生名額是為女性保留的。

基礎設施

泰米爾納德邦是一個能源過剩的州,裝機容量為18,000 MW1-其中超過11,000 MW來自可再生資源。由於廣泛使用可再生能源,紐約州減少了約54.06億噸的碳排放量(通過減少了硬煤的使用)。

在連通性方面,該州1,076公里的海岸線與4個主要港口和22個次要港口相連。即將在Kanyakumari附近的Enayam新建港口將印度連接到印度洋的高密度航運路線。

全球投資者見面會

TNGIM安排了一系列獨特的活動,並明確了願景,以促進可持續投資並展示可利用的商機,同時強調紐約州注重教育到就業以發展州和國家的技能,同時強調通過國家研討會進入特定國家(例如美國,英國,法國,韓國,日本和新加坡)。

上一屆全球投資者大會(TNGIM,2015年)簽署了價值360億美元的諒解備忘錄。今年,隨著現代,富士康,宜家等多家公司的重大公告,國務院工業部正在尋求超越上一版的目標。

訪問我們的州部分,以了解有關泰米爾納德邦的更多信息。

Tamil Nadu: A preferred investment destination

Tamil Nadu temple

 

The Tamil Nadu Global Investors Meet (TNGIM) kicks-off on January 23rd, 2019. The TNGIM is a mega event that aims to promote Tamil Nadu as a preferred investment destination in India. The event - a confluence of global CEOs, diplomats, entrepreneurs, business experts, policy analysts, academicians and thought leaders - serves as a platform to showcase business opportunities in the state, to global investors.

Tamil Nadu has some clear and distinct advantages for potential investors: 

Land

Tamil Nadu is the only Indian state with 36 special economic zones (SEZ) and 20 industrial parks. The State Industrial Promotion Corporation of Tamil Nadu (SIPCOT), the nodal agency responsible for developing industrial parks and SEZ has a total land availability of 51,177.61 acres and is in the process of acquiring an additional 24,000+ acres.

Labour

In terms of labour, Tamil Nadu is ranked #1 in the NCAER State Investment Potential Index. The State produces high levels of skilled manpower, with the Skill Development Corporation providing training to 105,000 candidates in 2017-18. There is also a significant focus on gender diversity, with more than 30% of the Industrial Training Institutes (ITI) graduate spots reserved for women.

Infrastructure

Tamil Nadu is an energy surplus state with an installed capacity of 18,000 MW1 - of which over 11,000 MW is harnessed from renewable sources. Owing to the extensive use of renewable energy, the State has reduced approximately 5,406 mn tonnes of Carbon Emission (by reducing the use of Hard Coal).  

In terms of connectivity, the 1,076 km coastline of the State is linked to 4 major and 22 minor ports. The upcoming greenfield port in Enayam near Kanyakumari connects India to a high-density shipping route in the Indian ocean.

The Global Investors’ Meet

TNGIM has lined up a unique list of events with a clear vision to promote sustainable investments and showcase available business opportunities, while emphasising the State’s focus on education-to-employment to develop skills in the State as well as the Country along with a deep-dive into specific countries through Country Seminars (e.g. USA, UK, France, Korea, Japan and Singapore).

The last edition of the Global Investors’ Meet (TNGIM 2015) resulted in the signing of MoUs worth $ 36 bn. This year, with major announcements from companies such as Hyundai, Foxconn, IKEA and many others, the Industries Department of the State is looking to surpass the previous edition’s target.