• 通過一系列由中央和州部長主持的網絡研討會來揭示印度的增長潛力

快照

以訪客身份前來,以投資者身份留下

北阿坎德邦是印度所有山地車站中訪問量最大的旅遊目的地。 2017年,該州吸引了近3436萬國內游客和13萬外國遊客。

北阿坎德邦位於雄偉的喜馬拉雅山脈的山腳下,以其原始美景和令人嘆為觀止的地方而聞名。該州一直被公認為旅遊中心,因為其白雪皚皚的山峰、湍急的河流、翠綠的山谷、未受破壞的森林以及主要宗教目的地的存在。由於其商業友好的環境、有利的投資政策和簡化的法規,這個年輕的州也已成為該國製造業的主要投資目的地之一,特別是在汽車、製藥和食品加工領域。因此,企業家可以利用北阿坎德邦特別有利可圖的商機。
該州見證了 10.34% 的複合年增長率 (CAGR)(在 2011-12 財年和 2018-19 財年之間),這主要是由於製造業的增長,該行業現在佔該州 GSDP 的 33% 以上。

該州提供無與倫比的單點清關、世界級工業區具有競爭力的土地價格、廉價電力、清潔水、高技能勞動力、良好的法律和秩序以及靠近國家首都地區的無與倫比的組合。此外,該州還為投資者提供龐大的消費者基礎和專門的客戶關係經理,以指導他們完成投資生命週期;因此,潛在投資者可以在北阿坎德邦進行盡職調查並探索有價值的投資機會。其世界知名的教育系統、野生動物保護區、和平友好的人民為其居民提供了無與倫比的生活質量。

一個主要的有機州,4 種農業氣候條件允許生產淡季蔬菜,該州的梨、桃、李和杏產量在全國最高。
該州盛產石灰石,具有巨大的增值產業潛力。

北阿坎德邦正被發展為一個“能源州”,以挖掘超過 25,000 兆瓦的水電潛力,佔國家公用事業公司擁有的容量的 76.85%,截至 2020 年 2 月 29 日,裝機容量為 1876.89 兆瓦。該州正在努力實現實現其雄心勃勃的目標,即到 2023 年滿足 50% 的可再生能源能源需求。因此,投資北阿坎德邦可能會為您帶來可觀的回報。

該州還在健康和旅遊領域提供了巨大的機會。 2020年,該州旅遊總人數超過3900萬人次。健康融入了北阿坎德邦的文化,它有可能成為世界“健康目的地”。

2019-20 年和 2020-21 年期間,北阿坎德邦的 AYUSH 和草藥產品出口價值分別為 229 萬美元和 381 萬美元。

北阿坎德邦在經商便利度評估中一直被 DPIIT 評為印度頂級邦之一。在 20 個邦的投資促進機構排名中,該邦的投資促進機構 (IPA) 被 Invest India (DPIIT) 評為“最佳表現者”,從而確保了在北阿坎德邦投資的適宜性。此外,北阿坎德邦在 2021 年國家物流指數中排名第 13 位。

世界級工業區由北阿坎德邦國家基礎設施和工業發展公司 (SIIDCUL) 開發。

菱鎂礦

印度第二大菱鎂礦生產商

蘋果

梨、桃、李和杏的領先生產商

大學

印度第一所農業大學 GB Pant 農業大學的所在地

重點行業 北阿坎德邦

農業產業

根據印度政府的 AEZ 計劃,在北阿坎德邦宣布了四個農業出口區 (AEZ),用於荔枝、花卉、草藥和藥用植物以及印度香米。

根據食品加工工業部 (MoFPI) 的巨型食品園計劃,在哈里瓦建立了一個巨型食品園,另一個將在 Udham Singh Nagar 區建成。

重點行業 北阿坎德邦

IT 和 ITeS

2017-18 年,北阿坎德邦的 IT 產品出口價值 126.68 盧比。

隨著印度軟件技術園 (STPI) 地球站和德拉敦其他計劃站的建立,北阿坎德邦提供了高速連接。

重點行業 北阿坎德邦

藥物和芳香植物

北阿坎德邦擁有三個主要的製藥集群,擁有超過 300 個單位,擁有製造全系列藥品的專業知識。

該州種植的芳香植物,如檸檬草、香茅、棕櫚樹、洋甘菊、naramotha、日本薄荷和 khuas,廣泛用於化妝品行業。

北阿坎德邦旅遊

旅遊

2018 年,超過 150 萬國際遊客訪問了北阿坎德邦。

北阿坎德邦旅遊政策於 2018 年推出,旨在將該州塑造為安全、可靠和友好的遊客目的地的形象。州政府大力推廣鄉村旅遊,以支持村民的生活,並組織了為期7天的國際瑜伽節,以促進文化旅遊。

30.2

城市化率

女/男1000
963

男女比例

Male/Female Ratio

人口統計

超過 61% 的北阿坎德邦人口處於 15-59 歲的工作年齡組。

北阿坎德邦的人口在印度所有邦中排名第 20,約佔該國總人口的 1%。該州的人口為 1010 萬,相當於葡萄牙的人口。

根據NSO 的數據,該州的識字率排名第三

州網址

工業土地銀行門戶

基於 GIS 的地圖,顯示用於在該州開展業務運營的可用基礎設施。

地圖數據

  • 北阿坎德邦投資

主要投資者

Updates From Uttarakhand

檢查獎勵

• PLI
    Production Linked Incentives Schemes in India
    KNOW MORE

SNAPSHOT

Come as a Visitor, Stay as an Investor

Uttarakhand is the most visited tourist destination amongst all hill stations in India. The state attracted close to 34.36 million domestic tourists and 0.13 million foreign tourists in 2017. 

Uttarakhand located at the foothills of the majestic Himalayan mountain ranges is known for its pristine beauty and breath-taking locales. While the State has always been acknowledged as a Tourism hub due to its snow covered peaks, Gushing rivers, Verdant valleys, Untouched forests & the presence of major religious destinations, the young State has also emerged as one of the major investment destinations for manufacturing in the country particularly in Automobiles, Pharmaceuticals & Food Processing due to its business friendly environment, conducive investment policies and simplified regulations. 
The State has witnessed a Compound Annual Growth Rate (CAGR) of 10.34 % (between FY 2011-12 and 2018-19) mainly due to the growth of the manufacturing sector which now contributes to more than 33 % of the State GSDP.

The State offers an unbeatable combination of Single Point Clearances, Competitive Land prices in World Class Industrial Estates, Cheap Power, Clean Water, Highly skilled manpower, Good law & order, Proximity to National Capital Region with its huge consumer base as well as dedicated Relationship managers for Investors to guide them through their investment life cycle. Its world-renowned education system, Wild-life sanctuaries, peaceful & friendly people provide an unmatched quality of life to its residents.

A majorly organic State, the 4 Agro-climatic conditions allow the production of off-season vegetables and the State has the highest production of Pear, Peach, Plum, & Apricot in the country. 
The State is rich in Limestone and has a huge potential for value added Industries.

Uttarakhand is being developed as an ‘Energy State’ to tap the hydropower electric potential of over 25,000 MW, 76.85 percent of the capacity owned by the State utilities, with an installed capacity of 1876.89 MW as of 29th Feb 2020. The State is striving to achieve its ambitious target of meeting 50% of its energy demand from renewable energy by 2023. 

The state also offers tremendous opportunities in Wellness & Tourism sector. In 2020, total tourist arrival in the State was over 39 million. Wellness is imbibed in Uttarakhand’s culture and it has the potential to emerge as the world’s “Wellness Destination”.

Uttarakhand has been consistently ranked amongst the top states in India by DPIIT in its assessment for ease of doing business. The State’s Investment promotion Agency (IPA) is adjudged as the “Top Performer” by Invest India, DPIIT, in the rankings for Investment promotion Agencies across 20 States in the Country. Moreover, Uttarakhand ranks #1 in Export Preparedness Index 2020 under Himalayan states category. 

World Class Industrial Areas are developed by State Infrastructure and Industrial Development Corporation of Uttarakhand Ltd (SIIDCUL).

Magnesite

2nd largest producer of magnesite mineral in India

Apple

Leading producers of Pear, Peach, Plum & Apricot

University

Home to India's 1st agricultural university, GB Pant Agricultural University

Focus sectors Uttarakhand

Agro-based Industries

Four Agri Export Zones (AEZs) have been declared under the AEZ scheme of Government of India in Uttarakhand for litchi, floriculture, herbs and medicinal plants and Basmati rice.

A Mega Food Park has been set up in Haridwar under Mega Food Park scheme of the Ministry of Food Processing Industries (MoFPI) and another one is coming up in Udham Singh Nagar district.

Focus sectors Uttarakhand

IT and ITeS

The exports of IT products from Uttarakhand were worth INR 126.68 cr in 2017-18.

With the establishment of the Software Technology Parks of India (STPI) earth station and other planned stations in Dehradun, Uttarakhand offers high-speed connectivity.

Focus sectors Uttarakhand

Pharmaceuticals and Aromatic Plants

Uttarakhand has three major pharmaceutical clusters with over 300 units having expertise to manufacture an entire spectrum of pharmaceutical products.

Aromatic plants grown in the state such as lemongrass, citronella, palmarosa, chamomilla, naramotha, Japanese mint and khuas are used extensively in the cosmetics industry.

Tourism in Uttarakhand

Tourism

More than 1.5 mn international tourists visited Uttarakhand during 2018.

Uttarakhand Tourism Policy was launched in 2018, with an aim to develop the state’s image as a safe, secure and friendly destination for tourists. The state government promotes village tourism to support the livelihood of people living in villages and organised a 7-day international Yoga festival to promote cultural tourism.

30.2

Urbanisation Rate

Females/ 1000 Males
963

Female/Male Ratio

Male/Female Ratio

Demographics

Over 61% of Uttarakhand's population is in the working age group of 15-59 years.

Uttarakhand ranks 20th in terms of population amongst all Indian states and is home to about 1% of the country's total population. The state's population of 10.1 mn is equivalent to the population of Portugal. 

The state ranks 3rd in literacy rate by NSO data.

Industrial Land Bank Portal

GIS - based map displaying available infrastructure for setting up business operations in the state.

Data On Map

  • Uttarakhand Investment

MAJOR INVESTORS

Updates From Uttarakhand

Check Incentives