快照

最高太阳能发电装机容量(超过 8000 兆瓦)

2020-21 年,农业部门对拉贾斯坦邦 GDP 的贡献接近 29%。该州的芥末、大蒜、bajra 产量在印度排名第一,是油籽、孜然和豆类的第二大生产国。

拉贾斯坦邦在 2021 年出口准备指数中排名第 11。

可以探索拉贾斯坦邦在有机农业和合同农业以及与农业相关的基础设施发展方面的许多蓬勃发展的商机。该州拥有超过 850 家食品加工行业的工厂。

拉贾斯坦邦是印度第二大矿产生产邦,拥有 81 种主要和次要矿产。它是该国唯一的锌和铅生产商,也是最大的大理石生产商。此外,拉贾斯坦邦还拥有领先的石灰石、铜矿石和白银生产商。该州在 2019 年吸引了约 5400 万游客,其中包括外国游客,在外国游客人数方面在印度排名第 6。

拉贾斯坦邦是印度最大的州(按面积计算)。它与印度五个主要邦——旁遮普邦、哈里亚纳邦、北方邦、中央邦和古吉拉特邦接壤。大约 25% 的国家首都地区 (NCR) 属于该州。拉贾斯坦邦以最高的太阳能发电装机容量(超过 8000 兆瓦)引领印度可再生能源行业。就装机容量而言,该州也是印度排名前五的州之一。世界上最大的全面运营的 2245 兆瓦太阳能园区位于 Bhadla,位于拉贾斯坦邦。商界可以抓住这个机会在拉贾斯坦邦投资,并通过优化利用可用资源获得收益。

拉贾斯坦邦在内陆国家类别下的 2020 年出口准备指数中排名第一。拉贾斯坦邦提供了进入印度邻国约 40% 市场的渠道,也是印度北部各州与印度西部海岸线港口之间不可或缺的运输媒介。此外,拉贾斯坦邦拥有第三大国家公路网络、印度第二大铁路网络、九个内陆集装箱堆场、一个航空货运中心以及七个与国际和国内直接相连的机场。

大理石

大理石资源储量最高的石灰岩和砂岩

谷物

印度最大的粗粮生产商

织物

印度最大的混纺织物和羊毛生产商

重点行业拉贾斯坦邦

纺织服装

拉贾斯坦邦在涤纶粘胶纱、合成西服材料和羊毛生产方面处于领先地位。

该州还拥有世界著名的纺织品,如 Bandhani、Leheriya 和 Kota Doriya,以及位于 Bhilwara、Pali、Bolotra 和 Jaipur 的四个纺织品和服装中心。

重点行业拉贾斯坦邦

汽车

拉贾斯坦邦拥有 100 多个汽车和汽车零部件制造单位。

拉贾斯坦邦已发展成为重要的汽车枢纽,Alwar 区的 Bhiwadi、Neemrana、Pathredi 和 Alwar 市拥有 100 多家汽车和汽车零部件制造公司。

重点行业拉贾斯坦邦

IT 和 ITeS

拉贾斯坦邦拥有大量熟练的劳动力,并得到庞大的英语人才库的支持。

虽然斋浦尔正在规划一个占地 37 公顷的综合金融科技园区,但印度北部最大的经济特区 Mahindra World City 位于斋浦尔,为 IT 公司提供出色的基础设施。此外,拉贾斯坦邦在焦特布尔、哥打、斋浦尔和乌代浦尔建立了四个 IT 园区。

重点行业拉贾斯坦邦

活力

作为绿色能源革命的先驱,拉贾斯坦邦每年有 325 天晴天,在印度的太阳地图上熠熠生辉。

在该州内,巴尔默、比卡内尔、斋沙默尔、焦特布尔等地区是太阳辐射最好的重点地区。拉贾斯坦邦拥有对太阳能生产至关重要的两种关键资源:高水平的太阳辐射(5.72 千瓦时/平方米/天)和具有竞争力的大片政府土地。拉贾斯坦邦以最高的太阳能发电装机容量(超过 8000 兆瓦)引领印度可再生能源行业。就装机容量而言,该州也是印度排名前五的州之一。世界上最大的全面运营的 2245 兆瓦太阳能园区位于 Bhadla,位于拉贾斯坦邦。

重点行业拉贾斯坦邦

旅游

拉贾斯坦邦拥有各种各样的旅游产品,从遗产遗址、宁静的湖泊、野生动物保护区、集市和节日、各种舞蹈和艺术形式到皇家豪华火车,为游客提供了一个独特而无与伦比的目的地。

拉贾斯坦邦拥有被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产的六座雄伟堡垒。就外国游客人数而言,它在印度排名第六。

C

电子系统设计与制造

拉贾斯坦邦的 Bhiwadi 距离新德里英迪拉甘地国际机场约 60 公里,正在开发为 ESDM 枢纽。

作为银、二氧化硅和铜生产的领导者,拉贾斯坦邦很容易获得关键投入。 Jaipur-Bhiwadi-Neemrana-Udaipur-Ajmer-Kota 正在成为下一个棕地电子制造集群。此外,正在计划在卡罗里建立一个占地 120 英亩的 EMC。

重点行业拉贾斯坦邦

农业和食品加工

2020-21 年,农业部门对拉贾斯坦邦 GDP 的贡献接近 29%。

RIICO 在 Boranada(焦特布尔)、Kota、Alwar 和 Sriganganagar 开发了四个农业食品园。此外,阿杰梅尔市还有一个超级好公园。该州拥有全国约 10.58% 的牲畜。该州在 2017-18 年度为该国的产量贡献了 12.72% 的牛奶和 34.46% 的羊毛。

重点行业拉贾斯坦邦

矿物和陶瓷

拉贾斯坦邦是印度第二大矿产生产邦,拥有 81 种主要和次要矿产。

该州是全国最重要的大理石加工中心,约占总加工单位的 95%,也是最大的砂岩生产国。此外,拉贾斯坦邦是印度最大的陆上原油生产国和第二大天然气生产国。该州约有 500 个覆盖价值链的陶瓷装置正在运营。 Neemrana 附近的 Ghiloth 正在规划一个占地超过 650 英亩的专属陶瓷和玻璃区。

25

城市化率

女/男1000
928

男女比例

Male/Female Ratio

人口统计

拉贾斯坦邦有 6850 万人口。

作为该国第 8 大人口大国,它约占印度总人口的 5.6%。

工业土地银行门户

基于 GIS 的地图,显示用于在该州开展业务运营的可用基础设施。

地图数据

  • 拉杰斯坦工业
  • 拉贾斯坦邦投资
  • 拉贾斯坦邦的商机

主要投资者

来自拉贾斯坦邦的更新

SNAPSHOT

Highest installed solar generation capacity (over 13000 MW)

Agriculture sector contributed close to 29% to Rajasthan's GDP in 2020-21. The state ranks first in India in the production of mustard, garlic, bajra, and is the second largest producer of oilseeds, cumin and pulses.

Rajasthan ranked #11 in Export Preparedness Index 2021.

Many booming business opportunities in Rajasthan in organic and contract farming as well as in infrastructure developments related to agriculture can be explored. The state is home to over 850 factories in the food processing sector.

Rajasthan in the second largest mineral producing state in India with 81 major and minor minerals. It is the only producer of zinc and lead in the country as well as the largest producer of marble. Additionally, Rajasthan also boasts of being the leading producer of Limestone, Copper Ore and Silver. The state attracted about 54 mn tourists, including foreign tourists, in 2019, and ranks 6th in India in terms of foreign tourist arrivals.

Rajasthan is the largest state in India (area wise). It shares its border with five major Indian states — Punjab, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh and Gujarat. Around 25% of the National Capital Region (NCR) falls in the state. Rajasthan leads India’s renewable energy sector with the highest installed solar generation capacity (over 13000 MW). The state is also among the top five states in India in terms of installed wind generation capacity. The world’s largest fully operational 2245 MW Solar Park in Bhadla is located in Rajasthan. The business community can embrace this opportunity to invest in Rajasthan and gain by optimally utilizing the resources available.

Rajasthan ranks #1 in Export Preparedness Index 2020 under Landlocked states category. Rajasthan provides access to around 40% of India’s market in the neighbouring states and also serve as an indispensable medium of transport between North-Indian states and the ports on the Western coastline of India. Furthermore, Rajasthan has the third largest network of national highways, second largest rail network in India, nine Inland Container Depots, one Air Cargo Complex as well as seven airports with direct international and national connectivity.

Marble

Highest reserve of marble resources, limestone and sandstone 

Cereals

Largest producer of coarse cereals in India

Fabric

Largest producer of blended fabric and wool in India 

Focus sectors Rajasthan

Textile and Garments

Rajasthan enjoys leading position in the production of polyester viscose yarn, synthetic suiting material, and wool.

The state is also home to world-famous textiles such as Bandhani, Leheriya, and Kota Doriya, as well as four textile and apparel hubs in Bhilwara, Pali, Balotra and Jaipur.

Focus sectors Rajasthan

Automotive

Rajasthan has the presence of more than 100 automotive and auto-component manufacturing units.

Rajasthan has developed into an important automotive hub, with Bhiwadi, Neemrana, Pathredi and Alwar city in Alwar district being host to over 100 automotive and auto parts manufacturing companies.

Focus sectors Rajasthan

IT and ITeS

Rajasthan boasts of an abundant skilled workforce, supported by a vast English speaking talent pool.

While an integrated FinTech Park to be spread over 37 hectares is being planned in Jaipur, North India’s largest SEZ, Mahindra World City, exists in Jaipur, and offers excellent infrastructure to IT companies. Furthermore, Rajasthan has set up four IT Parks in Jodhpur, Kota, Jaipur and Udaipur.

Focus sectors Rajasthan

Energy

A pioneer in the green energy revolution, Rajasthan shines on the solar map of India with 325 clear sunny days a year.

Within the state, the districts such as Barmer, Bikaner, Jaisalmer, and Jodhpur are the key regions with the best solar radiation. Rajasthan is endowed with two critical resources that are essential to solar power production: high level of solar radiation (5.72 KWh/m2/day) and large tracts of government lands at competitive rates. Rajasthan leads India’s renewable energy sector with the highest installed solar generation capacity (over 8000 MW). The state is also among the top five states in India in terms of installed wind generation capacity. The world’s largest fully operational 2245 MW Solar Park in Bhadla is located in Rajasthan.

Focus sectors Rajasthan

Tourism

Rajasthan, with an assortment of wide and varied tourism products from heritage sites, serene lakes, wildlife sanctuaries, fairs and festivals, various dance and art forms to royal luxury trains, offers a unique and unmatched destination for tourists.

Rajasthan is home to Six Majestic Forts listed as UNESCO World Heritage Monuments. It ranks sixth in India in terms of foreign tourist arrivals.

c

Electronic System Design and Manufacturing

Bhiwadi in Rajasthan, located around 60 km from Indira Gandhi International Airport, New Delhi, is being developed as an ESDM hub.

Being the leader in production of silver, silica and copper, key inputs are readily available in Rajasthan. Jaipur-Bhiwadi-Neemrana-Udaipur-Ajmer- Kota is emerging as the next brownfield electronics manufacturing cluster. Furthermore, an EMC is being planned over 120 acres in Karoli.

Focus sectors Rajasthan

Agro and Food Processing

Agriculture sector contributed close to 29% to Rajasthan's GDP in 2020-21.

RIICO has developed four Agro Food Parks at Boranada (Jodhpur), Kota, Alwar and Sriganganagar. Additionally, the city of Ajmer is home to a Mega Good Park. The State has about 10.58 per cent of the livestock of the country. The State contributed 12.72 per cent of milk and 34.46 per cent of wool to the nation's production in the year 2017-18. 

Focus sectors Rajasthan

Minerals and Ceramics

Rajasthan is the second largest mineral producing state in India with 81 major and minor minerals.

The state is the most important centre of marble processing in the country with about 95% of the total processing units and is also the largest producer of sandstone. Furthermore, Rajasthan is the largest onshore producer of Crude Oil and the second-largest producer of Natural Gas in India. Around 500 ceramic units covering the value chain are operating in the state. An exclusive Ceramic & Glass Zone over 650 acres is being planned at Ghiloth near Neemrana.

25

Urbanisation Rate

Females/ 1000 Males
928

Female/Male Ratio

Male/Female Ratio

Demographics

Rajasthan has a population of 68.5 million.

As the 8th most populous state of the country, it makes up about 5.6% of India’s total population.

Industrial Land Bank Portal

GIS - based map displaying available infrastructure for setting up business operations in the state.

Data On Map

  • Rajsthan Industries
  • Rajasthan Investment
  • Business Opportunities in Rajasthan

MAJOR INVESTORS

UPDATES FROM RAJASTHAN