• 通過一系列由中央和州部長主持的網絡研討會來揭示印度的增長潛力

關於“ 2014-20年前50個國家的最大外國直接投資流入印度”的儀表板

外國直接投資

自1991年經濟開放以來,印度的投資環境已大大改善。

這主要歸因於整個經濟部門的外國直接投資規範的放寬。今天,印度已成為“營商便捷度”(EoDB)百強俱樂部的一部分。 2014-15年度,印度的FDI流入量為451.5億美元,此後一直持續增長。此外,外國直接投資總流入量增長了66%,即從2008-14年度的2313.7億美元增至2014-20年度的3844.5億美元,FDI股權流入也從2008-14年度的1604.6億美元增至2738.8億美元(2014-20年度),增長了57%。

  • 印度的外國直接投資流入在2015-16年度增加到555.6億美元,在2016-17年度增加到602.2億美元,在2017-18年度增加到609.7億美元,該國在2018-19財年的上一個財政年度錄得有史以來最高的FDI流入620億美元(臨時數字)。 。此外,印度在2019-20財年吸引了超過740億美元的跨行業投資。
  • 最近20年(2000年4月至2020年6月)該國的外國直接投資流入總額為6,933億美元,而過去5年(2014年4月至2019年9月)收到的外國直接投資總額為3,190億美元,佔總額的近50%最近20年的外國直接投資流入量。
  • 在2020-21財年,收到的外國直接投資總額為357.3億美元,是一個財政年度頭五個月有史以來最高的,比2019-20年前五個月(316億美元)和外國直接投資權益高13% 2020-21財年收到的流入量為271.0億美元,也是一個財政年度頭5個月以來的最高水平,比2019-20年前五個月(233.5億美元)增加了16%。
  • 在2020-21財年的前9個月中,流入印度的FDI達675.4億美元,較去年同期增長22%。這是一個會計年度頭9個月以來的最高水平。 FDI股本流入達到514.7億美元,比去年增長40%。

有關更多信息,請參閱FDI政策微型網站

外國直接投資政策

Dashboard on 'Flow of Foreign Direct Investments from top 50 countries into India 2014-20'

FDI

 

The investment climate in India has improved considerably since the opening up of the economy in 1991.

This is largely attributed to ease in FDI norms across sectors of the economy. India, today is a part of top 100 club on Ease of Doing Business (EoDB). FDI inflows in India stood at $45.15 bn in 2014-15 and have consistently increased since then. Moreover, total FDI inflow grew by 66%, i.e. from $231.37 bn in 2008-14 to $384.45 bn in 2014-20 and FDI equity inflow also increased by 57% from $160.46 bn during 2008-14 to $273.88 bn (2014-20).

  • FDI inflows in India increased to $55.56 bn in 2015-16, $60.22 bn in 2016-17, $60.97 bn in 2017-18 and the country registered its highest ever FDI inflow of $62.00 bn (provisional figure) during the last Financial Year 2018-19. Moreover, India has attracted more than $74 bn investments across sectors during 2019-20.
  • Total FDI inflows in the country in the last 20 years (April 2000- June 2020) are $693.3 bn while the total FDI inflows received in the last 5 years (April 2014- September 2019) was $319 bn which amounts to nearly 50% of total FDI inflow in last 20 years.
  • During FY 2020-21, total FDI inflow of $35.73 bn is received which is the highest ever for the first five months of a financial year and 13% higher as compared to the first five months of 2019-20 ($31.60 bn) and FDI equity inflow received during FY 2020-21 is $27.10 bn which is also the highest ever for first 5 months of a financial year and 16% more compared to first five months of 2019-20 ($23.35 bn).
  • During the first 9 months of FY2020-21, FDI inflows to India amounted to $67.54 bn, registering a growth of 22% over the same period last year. This is the highest ever for the first 9 months of a fiscal year. The FDI equity inflow grew to $51.47 bn, a growth of 40% over last year.

For more information, refer to the FDI Policy microsite

FDI Policy