• PLI
    Production Linked Incentives Schemes in India
    KNOW MORE

India: The next Manufacturing Powerhouse

Showcasing emerging opportunities in the Electronics, Renewable Energy and Automobile sectors. The webinar will feature presentations on the growth avenues, regulatory ecosystem, investment opportunities, available infrastructure & logistics that make New India a lucrative investment destination.

Schedule-

  • Japanese Session- 25th November: 11:30 hrs to 13:00 hrs IST, 15:00 hrs to 16:30 hrs JST
  • English Session- 2nd December: 11:00 hrs to 12:30 hrs IST, 14:30 hrs to 16:00 hrs JST

Which webinar do you want to register for?
Are you considering investment in India?
Any government meetings to be set up?
Disclaimer