• PLI
    Production Linked Incentives Schemes in India
    KNOW MORE

North East India Indo - Pacific Virtual Investor Summit

Invest India, the National Investment Promotion & Facilitation Agency of the Government of India is proud to announce the launch of the ‘North East India Indo - Pacific Virtual Investor Summit’, a first of its kind Virtual Investor Summit to strengthen the engagement of the North East region with the Asia Pacific countries and explore a new paradigm of opportunities. Through this endeavour, we aim to present opportunities in the focus sectors of each of the North-Eastern states of India, on a single platform, as the gateway for deeper economic relations between India and the APAC.

2nd December 2020 | 10 AM IST | 11:30 AM Thailand Time, Hanoi Time | 1:30 PM Tokyo Time, Korea Time | 12:30 PM Taipei Time, Singapore Time, Manilla Time, Kuala Lampur Time | 3:30 PM Sydney Time 

This contact form has been disabled.