Skip to main content

Board Of Directors

Ramesh

Shri Ramesh Abhishek

Secretary, Department of Industrial Policy and Promotion, and Chairman of Board, Invest India

Subhash

Dr. Subhash Chandra Pandey

Additional Secretary and Financial Adviser, DIPP & Director

Atul

Shri Atul Chaturvedi

Additional Secretary, Department of Industrial Policy and Promotion

Sanjay

Shri Sanjay Baru

Secretary General, FICCI

Meet our Team

Filter By
image

Aakriti Jain

Senior Investment Specialist

Aakriti Jain

Senior Investment Specialist

Aakriti.Jain@investindia.org.in

Aarti

Aarati Sharma

Principal Investment Specialist 

Aarati Sharma

Principal Investment Specialist 

Aarati.Sharma@investindia.org.in

Aastha

Aastha Grover

Senior Investment Specialist

Aastha Grover

Senior Investment Specialist

Abheet

Abheet Dwivedi

Senior Investment Specialist

Abheet Dwivedi

Senior Investment Specialist

Abheet.Dwivedi@investindia.org.in

image

Aditi Anand

Investment Specialist

Aditi Anand

Investment Specialist

Aditi.Anand@investindia.org.in

Aditya

Aditya Kumar

Senior Investment Specialist

Aditya Kumar

Senior Investment Specialist

Aditya.Kumar@investindia.org.in

Aditya

Aditya Sharma

Senior Investment Specialist

Aditya Sharma

Senior Investment Specialist

Aditya.Sharma@investindia.org.in

image

Akansha Chaturvedi

Associate

Akansha Chaturvedi

Associate

Akansha.Chaturvedi@investindia.org.in

image

Akriti Bajaj

Investment Specialist

Akriti Bajaj

Investment Specialist

Akriti.Bajaj@investindia.org.in

Anjaniya

Anjaneya Mishra

Investment Specialist

Anjaneya Mishra

Investment Specialist

Anjaneya.Mishra@investindia.org.in